Humor – My Daughter Is Moving Ou

Last night my daughter walked into the living room and said “Dad, cancel
my allowance immediately, rent my room out, throw all my clothes out of
the window, take my TV, stereo, iPhone, iPod, and my laptop.

Please take all of my jewelry to the Salvation Army or Goodwill. Then
sell my new car.

Take my front door key away from me and throw me out of the house. Then
disown me and never talk to me again. And don’t forget to write me out
of your will and leave my share to my sister.”

Well, she didn’t put it quite like that. What she actually said
was…’Dad, I have decided to work for Obama’s re-election campaign.’

2 thoughts on “Humor – My Daughter Is Moving Ou

  1. My parents told me that I was dead to them, due to my politics. But I still get to live in the house and my mom still does my laundry and changes my sheets, and I still have to feed the cat and clean out the cat box every day, using just a little bleach and the new clumping cat litter. The cat, Jingles, seems fine with the new litter.

    • Most young people get more conservative once they are on their own, get a job, pay taxes and become responsible for taking care of a family. They start to become irritated at the government wasting their hard earned dollars to bail out those that don’t work or bankers and crony capitalists.

Leave a Reply

