Marxism in America – Lt. Gen. (Ret.) W.G. “Jerry” Boykin

2 thoughts on “Marxism in America – Lt. Gen. (Ret.) W.G. “Jerry” Boykin

  1. Dear Lt. Gen Boykin,
    I am a retired Industrial Arts teacher from Indiana now redsiding in Georgia with my wife of 40 years and near our kids an 7 grandkids. I served in the US Army, having been drafted, and attained rank of “Buck Sgt” I was assigned to G3, 8th Infantry Div Headquarters Germany. was clerk for then LTC Vernon Gillespie, Green Beret and an outstanding soilder who you may have known (he was Fort Sill trained, and served as a Captain in Vietnam).

    I have never seen the awful condition that we are in now as a country. Just listened to you on the Glenn Beck Radio Show, and having not known of you prior to this I must say that you Sir are what we need to save the USA and people need to know you and your mission. The warnings you give, America must heed, and if not we will not survive. It is amazinng to me that this is happening and the the system is being taken down with such ease…and by people who are ..to me..so readable as to their intentions. They are two steps ahead of the people in the USA who must save the country! Why cannot the our leaders see and counter this wrecking of the USA.
    \
    I salute you Sir for your fight and will continue to tell all I can who will listen about what you are saying and thank you for all that you are doing.

    SALUTE!

Leave a Reply

